[Previous] [Next] - [Index] [Thread Index] - [Previous in Thread] [Next in Thread]

Subject: Re: UKNM: website hijacking
From: jason
Date: Tue, 19 Dec 2000 20:48:57 GMT

On 19 Dec 00, at 17:27, Rick Brownlow wrote: > 2. My instincts tell me they are in breach of copyright, they are passing > off and committing fraud - Am I right?
In their faq they have......

"There are several ways to win at Grab.com: For the Billion Dollar Sweepstakes just pick your numbers and submit your entry by clicking "Play" and following the instructions on the next page."

Jason -- Loquax - http://www.loquax.co.uk - The UK's Competition Portal Tel. 0191 270 0255 Mobile. 0777 376 8548 http://www.winontheweb.co.uk - want traffic? sponsor a competition!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Finding it impossible to trawl through mountains of irrelevant information on the web? Trying but failing to reach a niche market? Help is at hand with the launch this week of online advertising marketplace ADictive.com - the solution to all your advertising needs.
Visit http://www.adictive.com to find out more. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ To unsubscribe or change your list settings go to http://www.chinwag.com/uk-netmarketing or helpatchinwag [dot] com

  UKNM: website hijacking, Rick Brownlow

[Previous] [Next] - [Index] [Thread Index] - [Next in Thread] [Previous in Thread]